Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Cobham United Church
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 09:30Early Bird Service followed by breakfast
10:30Morning Service led by Sue Conroy
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 09:45Church Walk - meet in Church car park
20:00Trustees' meeting
Wednesday 4th September 2019 09:30Prayers at the Manse - all welcome
Thursday 5th September 2019 13:30Mustard Seed discussion group
18:30Men's Fellowship at The Fairmile, CobhamNOTE CHANGE OF TIME The Fairmile Portsmouth Road Cobham KT11 1BW
Sunday 8th September 2019 10:30Communion Service led by Rev Kim Plumpton
12:00Special congregatonal meeting after service
Monday 9th September 2019 13:30Sally Harlow's funeral at Esher Green Baptist Church
Wednesday 11th September 2019 09:30Prayers at the Manse - all welcome
14:30Spiritual Committee
Thursday 12th September 2019 13:30Mustard Seed discussion group
Sunday 15th September 2019 10:30Baptism Service led by Rev. Kim Plumpton
Wednesday 18th September 2019 09:30Prayers at the Manse - all welcome
Thursday 19th September 2019 13:30Mustard Seed discussion group
Sunday 22nd September 2019 10:30Harvest Service led by Rev Kim Plumpton
12:00Canine partners and pot luck lunch
Wednesday 25th September 2019 09:30Prayers at the Manse - all welcome
Thursday 26th September 2019 13:30Mustard Seed discussion group
15:45Messy Church
Sunday 29th September 2019 10:30Morning Service led by Rev Stephen Thornton